Rieker

    Rieker - German brand of shoes and accessories. Our online store provides a catalog of women's and men Rieker shoes that you can buy in Kiev or to order free shipping to Ukraine. Rieker - is the ideal shoe for everyday use. Production technology and materials used allow to create shoes with a minimum weight, maximum flexibility and improved cushioning.

    The company Rieker founded in 1874 in the Black Forest in southern Germany. First shoes are made according to individual orders, which could afford only wealthy clients. Soon revenue growth led to an increase in the number of customers and production volumes due to the price reduction. At present, the company is still a family business. Rieker - is the ideal shoe for everyday use. Production technology and materials used allow to create shoes with a minimum weight, maximum flexibility and improved cushioning.


    The card of the firm Rieker Antistress Rieker was the concept, which guarantees: amazing ease, amazing flexibility of the sole and the feeling of incredible comfort when walking. Tight fitting backdrop shape prevents slipping feet, thus creating, agility and comfort.


    The uniqueness of shoes Riker

    A distinctive feature of Ricoeur shoe is its miracle-sole, which is made of modern materials - rubber, thermoplastics and polyurethane. The original technology allows to achieve the effect of weightlessness - sole reduces pressure on the foot when walking, perfectly absorbs all the blows of foot and hides bumps. For it is characteristic of extremely light weight and flexibility. The use of high-quality natural materials (leather, suede, velor) allows the foot to breathe and helps to create a comfortable atmosphere inside.


    When sewing takes into account the anatomical properties of the human foot. Comfortable shoes allows you to feel the lightness in the legs and reduces the load on the spine and joints. Your gait is free and easy. Extension models in the toe portion, and the creation of additional interior space will allow you to forget about the tired and swollen feet or blisters. This footwear will be a godsend for people with non-standard foot fullness, and it is extremely convenient while driving.


    A rigorous, consistent design style and preference for classical discern with the naked eye in all the product lines of the brand, and the use of conservative black, gray and brown is reminiscent of German practicality. About the reliability of this shoe is not necessary to tell for a long time. Evidence of this will last half a century of hard work and millions of grateful buyers. Ensure that you by ordering a pair of stylish shoes and refined boots Rieker Rieker their liking on the pages of an online store Rieker.


    Anti-stress shoes twists and turns of life

    The company manufactures several lines of shoes, the development of which focus on orthopedics, comfort and stress relief. The latest innovation called «Antistress» has brought the brand worldwide fame as a shoe that helps reduce the load on your feet. The manufacturer strives to make customers feel comfortable every second and this contributes to light weight shoe, high-grade natural materials, the absolute flexibility and shock-absorbing technology. These products are suitable for all occasions and for all ages, come especially like the fans of casual style. Convenient Rieker shoes do not hold down your movements, do not get wet, do not be afraid of ice and slush, so perfectly suited for the European changeable climate.


    Read more

Rieker

    Rieker — немецкий бренд обуви и аксессуаров. В нашем интернет-магазине предоставлен каталог женской и мужской обуви Rieker, которую вы можете купить в Киеве или заказать бесплатную доставку по Украине. Rieker — это идеальная обувь для повседневного использования. Технология производства и используемые материалы позволяют создавать обувь с минимальным весом, максимальной гибкостью и улучшенной амортизацией.

    Компания Rieker основана в 1874 году в Шварцвальде на юге Германии. Сначала обувь изготавливалась по индивидуальным заказам, которые могли себе позволить только состоятельные клиенты. Вскоре рост доходов привели к увеличению объемов производства и количества клиентов за счет снижения цены. В настоящее время компания по прежнему остается семейным бизнесом. Rieker — это идеальная обувь для повседневного использования. Технология производства и используемые материалы позволяют создавать обувь с минимальным весом, максимальной гибкостью и улучшенной амортизацией.


    Визитной карточкой фирмы Rieker стала концепция Rieker Antistress, которая гарантирует: изумительную легкость, удивительную гибкость подошвы и ощущение невероятного комфорта при ходьбе. Плотно прилегающая форма задника предотвращает проскальзывание ноги, создавая, таким образом, маневренность и комфорт.


    Уникальность обуви Рикер

    Отличительной чертой обуви Рикер является ее чудо-подошва, которая изготавливается из современных материалов – резины, термопластика и полиуретана. Оригинальные технологии позволяют достичь эффекта невесомости – подошва снижает давление на ногу при ходьбе, прекрасно амортизирует все удары стопы и скрывает неровности дороги. Для нее характерен чрезвычайно легкий вес и гибкость. Использование качественных натуральных материалов (кожа, замш, велюр) позволяет стопе дышать и способствует созданию комфортной атмосферы внутри.


    При пошиве принимаются во внимание анатомические свойства человеческой стопы. Удобная колодка позволяет чувствовать легкость в ногах и снижает нагрузку на позвоночник и суставы. Ваша походка будет легка и свободна. Расширение моделей в носочной части, и создание дополнительного внутреннего пространства позволит Вам забыть об уставших и отекших ногах или мозолях. Такая обувка будет находкой для людей с нестандартной полнотой ноги, и она крайне удобна при вождении.


    Строгий, выдержанный дизайн и предпочтение классического стиля проглядывается невооруженным глазом во всех линейках бренда, а использование консервативных черного, серого и коричневого цветов напоминает о практичности немцев. О надежности этой обуви не стоит долго рассказывать. Свидетельством тому прослужат полтора столетия усердного труда и миллионы благодарных покупателей. Убедитесь в этом и Вы, заказав пару стильных туфлей Rieker или изысканных сапог Rieker себе по душе на страничках интернет-магазина Rieker.


    Антистрессовая обувь для неожиданных поворотов жизни

    Предприятие изготавливает несколько линий обуви, при разработке которых особое внимание уделяется ортопедии, комфорту или снятию напряжения. Последняя инновация под названием «Antistress» принесла бренду мировую славу как обувь, которая способствует снижению нагрузки на ваши ножки. Производитель стремится, чтобы клиенты ощущали комфорт каждую секунду, и этому способствует легкий вес обуви, высокопробные натуральные материалы, абсолютная гибкость и амортизирующая технология. Эти изделия подойдут для всех случаев жизни и для всех возрастов, приходясь особенно по душе поклонникам стиля casual. Удобные ботинки Rieker не сковывают ваши движения, не промокают, не бояться гололеда и слякоти, поэтому отлично подойдут для европейского изменчивого климата.



    Читать далее