Sale Women's Shoes - Black November

Lee Cooper - english brand of canvas shoes

Lee Cooper - the official representative of footwear Lee Cooper in Ukraine.

Fashionistas around the world consider particular brands established in the country of Albion. That denim brand Lee Cooper refers to the number of shelves of this niche of fashion.
Based in the suburbs of London, the East End of London in 1908, denim brand has a rich history spanning over a hundred years, and adopted its cult status as the Original British Denim brand. Starting from modest beginnings in work clothes, Lee Cooper has become known as the leading innovator and style icon, designed for the legendary British rock and roll bands. The legacy of the principles laid down by the first owner Morris Cooper became aware of last line denim premium - The Cooper Collection.

The initial production was called The Morris Cooper Factory, has gained a reputation for expensive but high-quality producer of working clothes and overalls. By the time peredannykh years, the company has already had great fame and made even public orders. Like other brands, during the Second World War, the government has signed with the company the contract for the uniforms for the British army, and denim clothing for the army. After the war, a renewed brand Lee Cooper started to invent jeans as fashionable clothes,copying the trend of the Americans. The young co-owner, Harold Cooper, son of the proprietor,took the place of leader after the death of his father and founded a new direction in the production of workwear for jeans, and came to light the now famous trademark "Lee Cooper". Within two years, Lee Cooper was the leader of the production of jeans in the UK market.

Rock-n-roll is alive - the impact of music subcultures and underground on the fate of the clothes Li Cooper.
Lee Cooper was the first "denim" brand, which understood the connection between music and fashion, and has since entered into a lively atmosphere of musical youth. Throughout its history
the brand has worked with legendary artists including the Rolling Stones, UB40, Serge Gainsbourg and
Rod Stewart. During the 1950s years the brand first appeared in the print media, gradually increasing his fame.
Of course, marketers brand Lee Cooper, could not miss such a direction of production, as shoes. After all, at that time it was created
and such famous fashion icons. like Vans, Palladium, Converse, Dr. Martens, Levis.
Therefore we decided to please You, our dear customers, collections of sneakers and shoes from this great brand.
Moreover, we guarantee the authenticity, organise range, and most importantly - a special price for Ukraine.

Lee Cooper is a British company that was founded in 1908. The founder was Morris Cooper. During World War II, the Lee Cooper brand became famous for the quality of its materials and clothing. The company grew and developed. In the mid-20th century, Lee Cooper launched the production of its products in Europe. Everything changed in the 80s. Then there was a demand for jeans, and in this area no one was equal to Lee Cooper. They introduced many new technologies and experimented: bleached, shot with a shotgun (so that the holes in the pants were unique), polished and painted. Nothing has changed to this day: Lee Cooper is considered one of the best denim producers. 2020 collection of The Cooper Collection is dedicated to jeans: jeans and denim pants in different colors.

Lee Cooper is not only style, but also quality!

Read more

  • Free delivery
    accross Ukraine от 2000 UAH
  • Delivery to door
    in Ukraine
  • Return
    within 14 days

Lee Cooper - официальный интернет магазин

Lee Cooper - официальный представитель обуви Ли Купер в Украине.

Модники всего мира считают особенными бренды, созданные в стране Туманного Альбиона. Вот и джинсовая марка Ли Купер относится к ряду этой нишевой полки моды.
Основанный в пригороде Лондона, районе Ист-Энд в 1908 году, джинсовый бренд имеет богатую историю, насчитывающую более ста лет, и утвердил свой культовый статус как бренд Original British Denim. Начиная со скромного начала в рабочей одежде, Lee Cooper стал известен как передовой новатор и икона стиля, модный образ для легендарных британских рок-н-ролльных групп. О наследии принципов, заложенных первым владельцем Моррисом Купером, стало известно о последней линии джинсовой ткани премиум-класса - The Cooper Collection.

Первоначально производство называлось The Morris Cooper Factory, завоевало репутацию дорогого, но качественного производителя рабочей одежды и спецодежды. Ко времени передвоенных лет, компания уже имела большую известность и производила даже государственные заказы. Как и другие бренды, во время Второй Мировой Войны, правительство подписало с компанией контракт на пошив обмундирования для британской армии, а также джинсовой одежды для армии.                                После окончания войны, обновлённый бренд Ли Купер начал изобретать джинсы как модную одежду,скопировав тренд у американцев. Молодой совладелец, Гарольд Купер, сын собственника,занял место руководителя после смерти своего отца и основал новое направление производства спецодежды для производства джинсов, и на свет появилась теперь уже известная торговая марка «Lee Cooper». В течение двух лет Ли Купер был лидером производства джинс на рынке Великобритании.

Рок-н-ролл жив - влияние музыкальных субкультур и андерграунда на судьбу одежды Ли Купер!

Lee Cooper был первым «джинсовым брендом», который осознал связь между музыкой и модой, и с тех пор вошел в живую атмосферу музыкальной молодежи. На протяжении всей своей истории бренд работал с легендарными артистами, включая Rolling Stones, UB40, Serge Gainsbourg и Rod Stewart. В течение 1950-х годов бренд также впервые появился в печатной прессе, постепенно увеличивая свою известность.

Конечно же, маркетологи бренда Lee Cooper, не смогли пропустить такое направление производства, как обувь. Ведь на то время были созданы и прославились такие иконы моды. как Vans, Palladium, Converse, Dr.Martens, Levis.

Поэтому и мы решили порадовать Вас, дорогие наши покупатели коллекциями кед и кроссовок этой замечательной марки.

Тем более, что мы гарантируем подлинность, оргомнейший ассортимент, а главное - специальную цену для Украины.

Lee Cooper - британская компания, которая была основана в 1908 году. Основатилем был Моррис Купер. Во времена Второй мировой войны бренд Lee Cooper прославился качеством своих материалов и одежды. Компания росла и развивалась. В середине 20-го века Lee Cooper запустил производство своих товаров в Европе. Всё изменилось в 80-е года. Тогда появился спрос на джинси, а в этой сфере компании Lee Cooper не было равных. Они вводили множество новых технологий и эксперементировали: отбеливали, стреляли из дробовика (для того, что бы дырки в штанах были уникальными), шлифовали и красили. Ничего не изменилось до сегодняшнего дня: Lee Cooper считается одним из лучших производителей денима. Колекция 2020 года The Cooper Collection посвящена джинсе: джинсовки и джинсовые штаны разных цветов.

Lee Cooper - это не только стиль, но и качество!

Читать далее

  • Бесплатная доставка
    по Украине от 2000 гривен
  • Доставка до двери
    по всей Украине
  • Возврат
    в течении 14 дней