Reebok

    Reebok International Limited is a producer and brand of athletic shoes, clothing, and accessories. Founded in 1895 in Bolton, Lancashire, England, it has been a subsidiary of the German group Adidas since 2005. Reebok global headquarters are located in Canton, Massachusetts, U.S.; with regional offices in Amsterdam (EMEA), Montreal (Canada), Hong Kong (Asia Pacific) and Mexico City (Central and South America)

    More than a century with Reebok

    It might be difficult to imagine our sport’s shoes online shop Kedoff.net without a good selection of Reebok brand products. It pleases athletes and devotees of comfortable shoes for over a century. The footwear that is being bought since 1895 is still being a standard in its category. Currently, we describe in details a characteristic feature of sports shoes Reebok.

    An approach to the excellence

    The specifics and a main point of the brand-to-be Reebok began since that moment when Joseph William Foster manufactured the first pair of running shoes. As the amateur in running he was lack of this type of shoes. Eventually, his inventiveness has brought professional athletes many victories, steadily gaining popularity firstly in Europe and then around the world. Moreover, the Foster’s company was known not only because of its innovative type of athletic shoes. It is also famous with its manufacturing of shoes by the individual outline and foot measurements provided by a client. Such accuracy as well as a desire to make shoes which completely suit the client has created features currently characterizing Reebok:

    • highest quality
    • innovative technologies
    • attractive design

    The last peculiarity was appropriately assessed by women especially when the aerobics has become popular. The success was tremendously great and the sneakers Reebok specially designed for women confidently became the street fashion. And regardless the company’s takeover by such a giant like Adidas did not affect the uniqueness of Reebok shoes which can not be replicated by any other brand.

    The best from Reebok in online shop Kedoff.net

    Buying Reebok shoes in our online shop you should not worry about the 100% of originality and high quality of items, as well as pleasant consumer service and quick delivery. So, do not hesitate and order Reebok sports shoes now!

    Read more

Reebok

    Reebok - лидер спортивной обувной индустрии. Последнее десятилетие принадлежит собственнику бренда Adidas. Развивает беговое направление и фитнесс субкультуру. Производит не только профессиональную спортивную экипировку, но и поддерживает oldschool традиционные коллекции. Reebok регулярно использует традиционно американские комплектующие в производстве и создании коллекций. Один из ведущих партнеров, поставляющих элитную кожу для премиальных кежуальных коллекций - кожаный бренд украино-американского происхождения, компания HORWEEN.LEATHER COMPANY.

    Больше сотни лет вместе с Reebok

    Тяжело было бы представить наш интернет-магазин спортивной обуви Kedoff.net без хорошей подборки продукции бренда Reebok, который радует спортсменов и просто любителей удобной обуви уже более века. Обувь, которую покупают еще с 1895 года, до сих пор является образцом в своей категории. В чем именно состоит особенность спортивной обуви Reebok, мы сейчас расскажем более подробно.

    Стремление к совершенству

    Специфика и сама сущность будущего бренда Reebok началась еще с того момента, когда Джозеф Уильям Фостер изготовил первую пару шипованных беговых туфель, которых ему как любителю бега очень не хватало. Его изобретательность в результате принесла множество побед профессиональным спортсменам, уверенно завоевывая популярность сначала в Европе, а потом и по всему миру. Более того, компания Фостера была известна не только благодаря инновационному типу спортивной обуви, но и индивидуальному изготовлению по присланным клиентом контурам и меркам стопы. Такая щепетильность и желание изготовить обувь, максимально удовлетворяющую все пожелания клиента, создали то, что по сей день характеризирует Reebok:

    • Высочайшее качество
    • Инновационные технологии
    • Привлекательный дизайн

    Последнее особенно оценили женщины во времена, когда стала популярной аэробика. Успех был настолько большим, что специально разработанные для женщин кроссовки Reebok уверенно вышли из спортзалов на улицы. И даже поглощение компании таким гигантом как Adidas абсолютно никак не отобразилось на уникальности обуви Reebok, которую не в состоянии повторить ни один другой бренд.

    Наилучшее от Reebok в интернет-магазине Kedoff.net

    Покупая обувь Reebok в нашем интернет-магазине, вы можете не беспокоиться, как о 100% оригинальности и высоком качестве товара, так и о приятном обслуживании и оперативной доставке. Поэтому не медлите и заказывайте спортивную обувь Reebok сейчас!

    Читать далее