Forester Home

    Ukrainian footwear company Forester has been producing quality footwear from natural materials for more than twenty years. For such a period, the range of manufactured models and types of footwear has significantly expanded. For convenience of use and facilitating the selection of customers by the necessary footwear, online store Kedoff.net allocated home footwear from the Ukrainian brand, placing this kind of products in a separate section - Forester Home.

    As already noted, the domestic brand uses only high-quality natural components in the production of footwear, such as leather, textiles, fur, suede, nubuck. Of course, no artificial materials can not be dispensed with, but they also meet the required standards and safety standards for health and ecology. The sole uses materials such as transparent porous rubber or polyurethane.


    Find for yourself a suitable beautiful model of home shoes in our online store will be able to find men and women and teenagers. If you like monochrome, discreet slippers, get wonderful leather models of black, brown, gray, blue, beige, white. There are also several models in combination with a nice suede material.


    Lovers of color variety and bright colors suggest paying attention to the model of home slippers of red or pink flowers. Separately worth noting is the delightfully summer model, thematically decorated in a natural style - with flowers, butterflies, bees. This instance of comfortable slippers is able to bring warmth and comfort to your house even in the harsh winter months!


    In case you want to provide yourself, your spouse or daughter with additional warmth, do not let the cold floor shake your health, pay attention to the models of slippers made from natural sheepskin. The owner of such a charming kind of home shoes will appreciate your gift. After all, raw materials for their production - natural sheepskin - are shipped directly from the farms of New Zealand. In addition to the remarkable warming and softening properties, such slippers have a delightful appearance.


    When going to the resort, do not forget to get the appropriate footwear - open, light, and at the same time made of natural raw materials. Leather sneakers from Forester Home as best as possible meet these criteria. Available models are light-red, dark brown, dark orange, dark blue, dark green. Kedoff.net and Forester wish you to feel cozy and protected always and everywhere! Making a choice in favor of Forester Home you will not be mistaken!


    Read more

    • Free delivery
      accross Ukraine от 2000 UAH
    • Delivery to door
      in Ukraine
    • Return
      within 14 days

Forester Home

    FORESTER HOME - подразделение уже хорошо всем известного бренда Forester. FORESTER HOME это лучшая обувь для дома и всей семьи. В каталоге Вы можете увидеть стильные домашние тапочки разной ценовой категории. Обувь делается исключительно из натуральных материалов: кожи, текстиля, а в качестве утеплителя - натуральная овчина. FORESTER HOME - уют и тепло в вашем доме.

    Украинская обувная компания Forester производит уже более двадцати лет качественную обувь из натуральных материалов. За такой период ассортимент выпускаемых моделей и видов обуви значительно расширился. Для удобства пользования и облегчения выбора клиентами необходимой обуви онлайн-магазин Kedoff.net выделил домашнюю обувь от украинского бренда, поместив такой вид продукции в отдельный раздел – Forester Home.

    Как уже было отмечено, отечественный бренд использует в производстве обуви только качественные натуральные компоненты, такие как кожа, текстиль, мех, замша, нубук. Конечно, без искусственных материалов тоже не обойтись, но и они соответствуют требуемым нормам и стандартам безопасности для здоровья и экологии. В подошве используются такие материалы как транспарентная пористая резина или полиуретан.


    Найти для себя подходящую красивую модель домашней обуви в нашем интернет-магазине смогут найти и мужчины, и женщины, и подростки. Если Вам нравятся однотонные, сдержанного вида тапочки, приобретите замечательные кожаные модели чёрного, коричневого, серого, синего, бежевого, белого цвета. Также имеется несколько моделей в комбинации с приятным замшевым материалом.


    Любительницам цветового разнообразия и ярких красок предлагаем обратить внимание на модели домашних тапочек красного или розового цветов. Отдельно стоит отметить восхитительно летнюю модель, тематически оформленную в природном стиле – с цветами, бабочками, пчёлками. Этот экземпляр комфортных тапочек способен привнести в Ваш дом тепло и уют даже в суровые зимние месяцы!


    В случае если Вы желаете обеспечить себя, свою супругу или дочь дополнительным теплом, не позволить холодном полу расшатать здоровье, обратите внимание на модели тапочек из натуральной овчины. Обладательница такого прелестного вида домашней обуви высоко оценит Ваш подарок. Ведь сырьё для их производства – натуральный овечий мех – поставляется прямо с ферм Новой Зеландии. Помимо замечательных согревающих и смягчающих свойств, такие тапочки имеют восхитительный внешний вид.


    Собираясь на курорт, не забудьте обзавестись соответствующей обувью – открытой, лёгкой, и в то же время сделанной из натурального сырья. Кожаные тапки от Forester Home как нельзя лучше соответствуют этим критериям. Доступны модели светло-рыжего, тёмно-коричневого, тёмно-оранжевого, тёмно-синего, тёмно-зелёного цвета. Kedoff.net и Forester желают Вам чувствовать себя уютно и защищённо всегда и везде! Сделав выбор в пользу Forester Home Вы не ошибётесь!


    Читать далее