Lytos - official online shoe shop. Hunter Monaco Mondseox Le Florians Jab

Shoes from Lytos - Hunter Monaco Mondeox Vibram Ortholite Le Footwear

Italian sports shoes Lytos - the choice of the Ukrainians for outdoor activities.

Lytos - Italian brand, one of the best manufacturer in Europe travel, military, sports shoes.. Made in Italy, tested in the police, large construction companies, the army of Italy, gained special popularity as a footwear for outdoor activities all over the world.

Note that the Lytos shoes are very popular as hunting and fishing shoes. After all, off-the-shelf Lytos many German and Italian, American brands are placed to manufacture their own collections. It is a well-known brand Zamberlan, Kamik, Dolomite, Lowa, Jack Wolfskin, Salewa, Forester and others.

Italian sneakers and boots Lytos made from Italian and Ukrainian leather and suede.. Anatomic cut provides a snug fit of the Shoe to the foot; the membrane allows the skin to breathe, keeping warm and not letting shoes to get wet. Tactical boots Lytos is a system of load absorption when walking and running, the unique Shoe that is durable and reliable sole. It is no coincidence that since the 30-ies of the last century factory Lytos then it's not too big, the state received strategically important orders. To the development of new models of shoes Lytos has attracted participants from high-mountain expeditions, stunt and travelers. The brand is trying to develop innovative technologies among the leaders – so, boots Lytos were among the first to produce a vulcanized sole.

Online store Kedoff.Net offers to buy Lytos – quality, reliable and comfortable boots for the toughest conditions. Presented in the catalog the shoes are certified, sold with warranty from the manufacturer.

Lytos, thanks to the design know-how, nearly thirty years of experience in the industry and use highly specialized labor, it is able to implement orders for any kinds of shoes Lytos, respecting the quality standards agreed with the customer.

From a military and hunting shoes, through all segments of the hikes, to the rest of the models, Lytos will provide the best quality among manufacturers. Services, from design consulting to final product, ensuring maximum reliability in timing and logistics.

From military and hunting footwear, through all segments of hiking, to leisure models, Mondeox SPA will provide the best Service, from design consulting to the end product, ensuring maximum reliability in timing and logistics.

Lytos - the official online store in Ukraine.

We are pleased to introduce Lytos trekking shoes.

Lytos boots are an excellent design, the highest quality and an even more pleasant price. Shoes are produced in Romania in a state-of-the-art factory. Thanks to the most modern equipment, the best materials and quality control by Italian technologists, we get a product that is one hundred percent meets all European quality standards.

The technologies used by Vibram, Tepor-Dry, Ortholite, Cordura attract special attention of other brands of the tourism industry to place orders for shoes and sneakers in this factory. Mondeox produces a lot for the brands Tecnica, Magnum, Jack Wolfskin, Aigle, Kamik, Chiruca, Diadora, Ducati, Blaser, Head, Alfa, Garmont.

All these brands realized that the materials, the quality of the shoe assembly and the deadlines are the best.

You can be sure that this shoe will cope with all the difficulties, as SympaTex, HydorTex, WaterProof membranes are used in the manufacture. The Vibram sole has, over the years, earned the trust of hundreds of brands and millions of people. It is this sole that everyone associates with the word "reliability" and it is this sole that is used in most Lytos models.

The widest assortment includes an infinite number of colors. Available are men's, women's and children's tracking boots, sneakers and dutiks. Warm models made of genuine leather and nubuck are designed for long hiking trips and can easily withstand temperatures up to -20. Lightweight models made of synthetic materials are perfect for sports and everyday hiking.

Read more

  • Free delivery
    accross Ukraine от 2000 UAH
  • Delivery to door
    in Ukraine
  • Return
    within 14 days

Lytos - Официальный магазин. Hunter Monaco Mondeox Vibram Ortholite Jab

Обувь от Lytos - Hunter Monaco Mondeox Vibram Ortholite Le Florians

Итальянская спортивная обувь Lytos - выбор украинцев для активного отдыха.

Lytos - итальянский бренд, один из лучших в Европе производитель туристической, военной, спортивной обуви.. Произведённые в Италии, протестированные в полиции, больших строительных компании, армии Италии, завоевали особую популярность, как обувь для активного отдыха во всём мире.

Отметим, что обувь Lytos очень популярна, как охотничья и рыбацкая обувь. Ведь на производсте Lytos многие немецкие и итальянские, американские бренды размещают изготовление собственных коллекций. Это известные марки Zamberlan, Kamik, Dolomite, Lowa, Jack Wolfskin, Salewa, Forester и другие.

Итальянские кроссовки и ботинки Lytos производятся из итальянской и украинской кожи и замши.. Анатомический крой обеспечивает плотное прилегание ботинка к ноге; мембрана позволяет коже дышать, сохраняя тепло и не давая обуви промокнуть. Тактические ботинки Lytos – это система поглощения нагрузки при ходьбе и беге, уникальная колодка, прочная и надежная подошва. Неслучайно еще с 30-х годов прошлого века фабрика Lytos тогда еще не слишком большая, получала от государства стратегически важные заказы. К  разработке новых моделей обуви Lytos привлекает участников высокогорных экспедиций, каскадеров и путешественников. Бренд старается осваивать все инновационные технологии в числе лидеров – так, ботинки Lytos одними из первых стали выпускать с вулканизированной подошвой.

Интернет-магазин Kedoff.Net предлагает купить Lytos – качественные, надежные и удобные ботинки для самых жестких условий эксплуатации. Представленная в каталоге обувь сертифицирована, продается с гарантией от производителя.

 

Lytos,  благодаря разработкам и ноу-хау, почти тридцать лет опыта работы в промышленность и использованию узкоспециализированной рабочей силы, она способна реализовать заказы на любые виды обуви Lytos, cоблюдая стандарты качества, согласованные с заказчиком.

С военной и охотничьей обувью, через все сегменты походов, до отдыха моделей, Lytos обеспечит лучшее качество среди производителей. Услуги, от дизайна, консалтинга до производства конечного продукта, обеспечение максимальной надежности в сроках и логистике.

Lytos - официальный интернет магазин в Украине.

С огромной радостью представляем Вам трекинговую обувь Lytos.

Ботинки Lytos - это отличный дизайн, высочайшее качество и еще более приятная цена.  Обувь производится в Румынии на оснащенной по последнему слову фабрике.  Благодаря самому современному оборудованию, лучшим материалам и контролю качества итальянскими технологами, мы получаем продукт который на сто процентов отвечает всем европейским стандартам качества.

Используемые технологии Vibram, Tepor-Dry, Ortholite, Cordura привлекают особое внимание других брендов туристической индустрии размещать на данной фабрике заказы на ботинки и кроссовки. Mondeox много производит для брендов Tecnica, Magnum, Jack Wolfskin, Aigle, Kamik, Chiruca, Diadora, Ducati, Blaser, Head, Alfa, Garmont.

Все эти бренды поняли, что материаллы, качество сборки обуви и сроки выполнения самые лучшие.

Можете быть уверенны что эта обувь справится со всеми трудностями, так как при изготовлении используются мембраны SympaTex, HydorTex, WaterProof. Подошва Vibram за многие годы завоевала доверие сотен брендов и миллионов людей. Именно эта подошва у всех ассоциируется со словом "надежность" и именно эту подошву используют в большинстве моделей Lytos.

Широчайший ассортимент включает в себя бесконечное количество расцветок. В наличии есть мужские, женские и детские трекинговые ботинки, кроссовки и дутики. Утепленные модели из натуральной кожи и нубука созданы для длительных туристических походов и с легкостью выдержат температуру до -20. Облегченные модели из синтетических материалов отлично подойдут для занятий спортом и повседневных пеших прогулок.

Читать далее

  • Бесплатная доставка
    по Украине от 2000 гривен
  • Доставка до двери
    по всей Украине
  • Возврат
    в течении 14 дней