The best technology and quality production of orthopedic footwear , developers have made a separate line of shoes with rubber soles, made in Italy, HOVERKRAFT brand, which is wery flexible and comfortable.

Greyder is a footwear created for you.

Greyder is the name that should be familiar to anyone who is interested in the world of a footwear. To date, the Greyder shoes are successfully implemented in 14 countries of Europe and the CIS, and have pleased its customers with new models of sports shoes, moccasins and boots for more than 15 years . Models for outdoor activities, as well as for everyday life are also presented for your selection . High quality standards, diligent and skillful approach - these are the main regularities of brand's success.

A skillful approach is the main criterion for success of the company

It is important to note that the success of the company was not always stable. The main impetus to the development occurred in 2003, when the brand Greyder became the property of the Turkish company Kavsan Ayakabbi San, which had already launched their own successful promotional campaign across Europe. The success of such promotion was quite noticeable. Within 3 years the company had started to produce 250 000 pairs that scattered in different parts of the world with lightning speed. No wonder that consumers are so fond of Greyder shoes , because it has combined a beautiful design, high quality materials and the use of innovative technologies in the footwear industry.

Shoes in store

Online Store is crammed with loafers, sneakers and boots from Greyder . All you need is to select a pair to your taste. We will take care of everything else. We deliver in Kiev and across Ukrainian and Russian cities.

Read more

Greyder

Взяв лучшие технологии производства ортопедической обуви разработчики произвели отдельную линию обуви, с использованием итальянских каучуковых подошв HOVERKRAFT, отличительным качеством которых является свехгибкость и комфорт.

Обувь, которую вы полюбите - Greyder.

Greyder - это имя должно быть знакомо каждому, кто интересуется миром обуви. На сегодняшний момент обувь Greyder успешно реализуется в 14 странах Европы и СНГ, и уже более 15 лет радует своих покупателей новыми моделями спортивных туфель, мокасин, и ботинок. Для вашего выбора также представлены модели как для активного отдыха, так и для повседневной жизни. Высокие стандарты качества, старательный и умелый подход - вот главные закономерности успеха бренда.

Умелый подход - главный критерий успеха компании

Важно отметить, что успех компании не всегда был стабилен. Главный толчок в развитии случился в 2003 году, когда бренд Greyder перешел в собственность турецкой компании Kavsan Ayakabbi San, которая уже своими силами развернула удачные промо кампании по всей Европе. Успех такого продвижения был весьма заметен. Уже через 3 года компания начала выпускать по 250 000 пар, которые с молниеносной скоростью разлетались в разные уголки мира. Не зря потребители так полюбили ботинки Greyder, поскольку в нем удачно сочетаются красивый дизайн, высококачественные материалы, и применение передовых инновационных технологий в обувной индустрии.

Обувь в магазине Kedoff.net

Интернет-магазин Kedoff.net битком набит мокасинами, спортивными туфлями и ботинками от марки Greyder. Все, что вам нужно - это выбрать себе пару по вкусу. Обо всем остальном позаботимся мы. Вас обслужит профессиональная служба поддержки, которая ответит на все ваши вопросы, а быстрый сервис доставки привезет ваш заказ в кратчайшие сроки. Мы осуществляем доставку по Киеву, городам Украины и России.

Читать далее