Nine West

Nine West (also 9 West) is a fashion wholesale and retail company.

Initially founded as a fashion footwear brand, Nine West expanded into handbags, sunglasses, legwear, outerwear, jewelry, belts, watches, cold weather accessories, hats, scarves and wraps, and eyewear.

Fred Allard served as Creative Director starting in 2006.

Stylish and comfortable Nine West footwear from the United States of America

Nine West footwear for those women who want to be on trend, because the footwear of this brand is always one step ahead of the other companies

The design of this brand will allow you to wear these shoes both with an evening dress and with your daily casual look. Either your favourite jeans or a business meeting skirt, now it is up to you what to wear. The footwear by the Nine West Company does not bind you in your choice.

Nine West makes a specialty of women's shoes, bags, clutch bags, gloves, scarfs, hats and even sunglasses. Only natural materials are used for the production and the new collections are inspired by fresh images. Nine West started its life as a brand in a single shop in the city of Stanford, Connecticut, in 1983. Since then they have grown up and now they can cater for their clients worldwide.

Characteristic features of the footwear by Nine West

The staff of the company numbers more than 50 designers, so Nine West produces new collections every season. Considering the fact that the brand was born in the USA, freedom and ease in each detail of the footwear cannot come unnoticed. It has been more than 10 years since the company entered the market of Russia and Ukraine. Therefore, the shops of women's shoes under the brand name Nine West have already appeared in Moscow, Kiev, Warsaw and other cities.

At the moment our footwear online shop Kedoff.net can offer you autumn/winter 2013 collections. We tend to pay more attention to female collections in our footwear stock. We hope that Ukrainian women will see the true value of Nine West shoes, ankle boots, high boots and sandals.

Nine West Footwear in Kedoff.net shop

Kedoff online shop offers a wide selection of unique footwear by Nine West brand. You can choose the favored models for yourself, your family and children. If you doubt the suitable model or size, just ask our sales advisors who are always willing to help you. Our shop also delivers across Kiev and the cities of Ukraine and Russia.

Our shop’s most frequently searched keywords are nine west, nine west footwear, nine west opinions, nine west sizes, nine west boots, buy nine west, nine west size table, nine west catalogue, nine west opinions footwear

Read more

Nine West

Nine West - яркий бренд из Америки, основан в 1978 году Джером Фишером и Винсом Камуто. Название марки Nine West происходит от названия места, где был расположен первый официальный нью-йоркский офис компании - 9 West 58th Street. Изначально коллекции обуви производились на фабриках в Бразилии. В число именитых дизайнеров, воплощающих свои неповторимые и креативные идеи в новых моделях бренда, входят Курт Кресс (Kurt Kress) и Фред Аллард (Fred Allard). Сегодня фирменные магазины Nine West распространились далеко за пределы США.

Стильная и комфортная обувь Nine West из Соединенных Штатов Америки

Обувь Nine West для тех женщин которые хотят быть все время в тренде, ведь обувь этой марки всегда на шаг впереди других компаний.

Дизайн этого бренда позволит вам вписать эту обувь как в вечерний наряд так и в повседневный кежуал. Это будут ваши любимые джинсы или же юбка которую надо одет на деловую встречу, теперь это решать только вам, ведь обувь компании Nine West не ограничивает вас ни в чем.

Nine West  специализируются на женской обуви ,сумках, клатчах, перчатках, шарфах, шляпах и даже солнцезащитных очках, в производстве используются только натуральные материалы, и свежие имиджа для новых коллекций. Впервые Nine West заявил о себе как бренд в 1983 открыв свой первый магазин в городе Стенфорд штат Коннектикут, ну а теперь они могут нас радовать обувью по всему миру.

Особенности обуви Nine West

По скольку в штате компании работает более 50 дизайнеров, Nine West радует нас каждый сезон новыми коллекциями, а если взять во внимание то что бренд родился в США то мы можем заметить свободу и легкость присущую Америке в каждой детали обуви. Уже более 10 лет, как компания вышла на рынок России и Украины. Поэтому магазины женской обуви Nine West уже открыты в Москве, Киеве, Варшаве и других городах

На данный момент наш интернет магазин обуви Kedoff.net может Вас порадовать коллекциями осень-зима 2013 года. Мы начинаем уделять больше внимания женским коллекциям в нашем предложении обуви. Надеемся, женская часть Украины оценит достойно данный ассортимент туфель, ботильонов, сапог и босоножек.

Обувь Nine West в магазине Kedoff.net

Интернет-магазин Kedoff представляет вашему вниманию широкий выбор уникальной обуви от марки Nine West. Вы можете выбрать понравившиеся модели как себе, так и вашим близким и детям. Если вы сомневаетесь в выборе подходящей модели или размера, обратитесь за помощью к нашим консультантам, которые с удовольствием вам помогут. Наш магазин также осуществляет доставку по Киеву, в города Украины и России.

Нас чаще всего ищут по запросах: nine west, nine west обувь, nine west отзывы, nine west размеры, сапоги nine west, nine west купить, nine west размерная сетка, nine west каталог, nine west отзывы обувь

Читать далее