Now on our site you can buy sports and casual shoes from the Italian manufacturer Lotto. Lotto is a cult brand with a long history. In the collection of this brand you can see sneakers, sneakers, boots, shoes for tennis, football, basketball. On our site there are more than 70 different models.


In the production of footwear, dozens of technologies are used to make it as comfortable and wear-resistant as possible. For example, the Adapto system is a cushioning insert in the back of the shoe, it perfectly repeats the shape of the heel and absorbs all impacts when running and walking. Also, BFC (Biomechanical Foot Control) technology is a patented development of the Lotto brand that allows a person to bend his shoes 120 degrees without experiencing any discomfort and overload of the foot.


The company was founded in 1973 by the brothers Giovanni and Giorgio Caberlotto and produced tennis shoes. Caberlotto was the owner of the football club Treviso. In the 1980s, the main bet was made on sports equipment in football and tennis sponsorship agreements were signed with world stars. At the same time, active promotion of the brand outside Italy begins (before that time the company distributed its products, mainly for Italian buyers). After the death of the founders of Caberlotto, in April 1999 the company was purchased by a group of entrepreneurs headed by the current owner, the entrepreneur. The company changed its name from Caberlotto to Lotto Sport Italia SpA. In 2007, Lotto Sport Italia SpA bought the company Etonic, which produces footwear for running, golf and bowling. The company dynamically develops and produces equipment as well as designer clothes and CASUAL style shoes. Currently, Lotto products are sold in more than 102 countries.


In general, if you like beautiful and comfortable shoes, choose Lotto products.


Read more

  • Free delivery
    accross Ukraine от 2000 UAH
  • Delivery to door
    in Ukraine
  • Return
    within 14 days

Женский зимний Sale

Оригинальная обувь Lotto

Теперь на нашем сайте Вы можете приобрести спортивную и повседневную обувь от итальянского производителя Lotto. Lotto - это культовый бренд с многолетней историей. В коллекции данного бренда можно увидеть кроссовки, кеды,бутсы, обувь для игры в теннис, футбол, баскетбол. На нашем сайте представлено более 70-ти разных моделей.


При производстве обуви используются десятки технологий чтобы сделать ее максимально комфортной и износостойкой. Например, система Adapto - это амортизирующая вставка в задней части обуви, она идеально повторят форму пятки и поглощает все удары при беге и ходьбе. Также технология BFC (Biomechanical Foot Control) - это запатентованная разработка марки Lotto которая позволяет человеку изгибать обувь на 120 градусов не испытывая при этом никакого дискомфорта и перегрузок стопы.


Компания основана в 1973 году братьями Джовани и Джорджио Каберлотто и производила теннисную обувь. Каберлотто были владельцами футбольного клуба Тревизо. В 1980-х годах основная ставка была сделана на спортивную экипировку в футболе и теннисеии были заключены спонсорские договоры с мировыми звездами. В то же время начинается активное продвижение бренда за пределами Италии (до этого времени компания распространяла свою продукцию, в основном, для итальянских покупателей). После смерти основателей Каберлотто, в апреле 1999году компанию выкупает группа предпринимателей во главе с нынешнем владельцем, предпринимателем Компания меняет название с Caberlotto на Lotto Sport Italia SpA. В 2007году Lotto Sport Italia SpA купила компанию Etonic, которая занимается производством обуви для бега, гольфа и боулинга. Компания динамично развивается и производит экипировку а также дизайнерскую одежду и обувь стиля CASUAL. В настоящее время продукция компании Lotto продаётся более чем в 102 странах мира.


В общем, если Вы любите красивую и удобную обувь, выбирайте продукцию Lotto.

Читать далее

  • Бесплатная доставка
    по Украине от 2000 гривен
  • Доставка до двери
    по всей Украине
  • Возврат
    в течении 14 дней