Dirk Bikkembergs

    Dirk Bikkembergs - the famous brand from the famous german designer. The distinctive features of the brand are accentuated masculinity, functionality and simplicity. The unique style of Bikkembergs can be recognized by the clear lines of cut, brutal combination of metal and leather, the abundance of black and the harmonious intertwining of the informal direction with the classical.

    Bikkembergsu managed to create not only stylish, but comfortable shoes, it is not a shame to go for a walk and it is great for sports. The talented designer successfully combined fashion trends with quality and comfort, which provided the brand with the success and recognition of world sport stars, among them David Beckham.

    Initially, Dirk Bikkembergs created only men's clothes and shoes, but soon there was also a women's clothing, footwear and accessories line, which corresponds to the same principle: elegant brutality and rudeness of shapes and silhouettes only emphasize femininity.

    Nowadays comfortable sports suits, stylish sweatshirts, comfortable sneakers and Bikkembergs sneakers are preferred by both athletes and just lovers of an active lifestyle. Clothing, footwear and accessories from Bikkembergs are a great choice, which emphasizes good taste and decisive character.

    Read more

    • Free delivery
      accross Ukraine от 2000 UAH
    • Delivery to door
      in Ukraine
    • Return
      within 14 days

Black Friday 2017 men

Оригинальная пляжная обувь Dirk Bikkembergs

    Bikkembergs — знаменитый бренд от известного немецкого дизайнера Дирка Биккембергса. Отличительные черты бренда — акцентированная мужественность, функциональность и простота. Уникальный стиль Bikkembergs можно узнать по чётким линиям кроя, брутальному сочетанию металла и кожи, обилию чёрного цвета и гармоничному сплетению неформального направления с классическим.

    Биккембергсу удалось создать не только стильную, но и удобную обувь, в ней не стыдно выйти на прогулку и она великолепно подходит для занятий спортом. Талантливый дизайнер удачно совместил модные тренды с качеством и комфортом, что обеспечило бренду успех и признание мировых звёзд спорта, среди которых Дэвид Бэкхем.

    Изначально Дирк Биккембергс создавал только мужскую одежду и обувь, но вскоре появилась и женская линия одежды, обуви и аксессуаров, отвечающая тому же принципу: элегантная брутальность и грубость форм и силуэтов лишь подчёркивают женственность.

    В наши дни комфортные спортивные костюмы, стильные толстовки, удобные кеды и кроссовки Bikkembergs предпочитают и спортсмены, и просто любители активного образа жизни. Одежда, обувь и аксессуары от Bikkembergs - это отличный выбор, который подчёркивает хороший вкус и решительный характер.

    Читать далее

    • Бесплатная доставка
      по Украине от 2000 гривен
    • Доставка до двери
      по всей Украине
    • Возврат
      в течении 14 дней