The Salomon Group (also just known as "Salomon") is a sports equipment manufacturing company that originated in AnnecyFrance. The company was started in 1947 by François Salomon and his wife and son. In 1997, it became part of the Adidas group.

    Salomon. There are no unavoidable obstacles for you.

    Each person who has ever selected the shoes provided by the legendary company Salomon would not deny itself the pleasure to conquer lack of roads. Wearing these shoes you will not face any obstacles on your way.

    All the components, threads and seams of Salomon shoes are designed to persist any loads, pressure and poor weather conditions. Everything is appropriately invented for you not to stop moving across a bad road but instead, going ahead.

    Salomon company specializes in manufacturing of footwear, clothes, and accessories for active touring and ski hiking. The company was founded in 1947 in France, and a year later made the revolution in the ski sport. All the items manufactured by Salomon instantly become the pattern of sports hiking.

    Select your own pair in online shop

    The online shoes and accessories shop offers a wide range of shoes from Salomon brand. You will find everything in this section from light and stylish sneakers to warm and comfortable boots. Our assistants always gladly assist you in selection of suitable model or respond to your questions. The online shop provides the delivery of items across Kiev and other city across Ukraine and Russia.

    Read more

Salomon

    Обувь Salomon легкая и удобная, она отлично подойдет для туризма, велосипеда, путешествий, активного отдыха. Salomon заботится о прочности, качестве, легком весе, обеспечивая при этом максимум удовольствия для всех стилей активного отдыха. Ни один горнолыжный курорт мира не обходится без этого популярного и модного бренда.
    В нашем интернет магазине спортивной обуви www.keodff.net вы сможете купить некоторые модели кроссовок и кед фирмы Salomon.

    Salomon – для вас не существует не преодолимых рубежей.

    Каждый кто хоть раз выбрал обувь легендарной компании Salomon не сможет отказать себе в удовольствии покорить бездорожье, ведь в этих ботинках, для вас нет ничего невозможного.

    Все детали , все ниточки и швы в обуви Salomon рассчитаны на то что бы выдерживать любые нагрузки, любое давление, любую негоду, все продумано так, что бы вы не смогли останавливаться видя плохую дорогу, а наоборот идти в перед.

    Компания Salomon специализируеться на производстве обуви , одежды и аксесуаров для активного туризма и для горно-лыжного туризма. Компания была основана 1947 году во Франции, и уже через год произвела революцию в мире лыжного спорта, ведь то что делает компания Salomon сразу же стает каноном спортивного туризма.

    Выбери свою пару Salomon в магазине Kedoff.net

    Интернет-магазин обуви и аксессуаров Kedoff.net предлагает широкий выбор разнообразной обуви от торговой марки Salomon. В этом разделе вы найдете все - от легких и стильных кроссовок, до теплых и комфортных ботинок. Наша служба поддержки всегда с удовольствием проконсультирует вас в выборе подходящей модели, или ответит на возникшие вопросы. Магазин Kedoff.net осуществляет доставку по Киеву, городам Украины и России.

    Читать далее