CAT

Caterpillar is the shoes for the toughest conditions

The online shop Kedoff.net provides a wide range of durable footwear. But if you are seeking for something extra strong, firstly, you should assess a Caterpillar shoes range. It is difficult to imagine other footwear under the toughest conditions. Most of the materials damage quickly under these conditions. Well, it is not a surprise, because the company manufacturing these wonderful shoes, deals not only with it.

In the best tradition of Caterpillar

Most people associate the Caterpillar name with one of the oldest companies involved in manufacturing a machinery and an equipment. There is not a coincidence of names in case of footwear. It is a company that knows about working conditions of those who use their technique, introduced the idea to release extra durable shoes. Thus,the company Caterpillar Footwear manufacturing shoes under the brand CAT appeared. It is not difficult to suppose how the Caterpillar footwear looks like:

  • Increased strength and durability.
  • Comfort in daily wear
  • Modern style

These shoes are not only serve you much longer than any other, but it will create a good impression beyond the working floor. It harmoniously completes the image in the casual style. These shoes will be especially assessed by the inveterate travelers who are aware of comfort’s importance combined with durability under the most challenging weather and terrain conditions.

The original shoes CAT is in online shop Kedoff.net

It would not be bragging to say that we are aware of comfortable and durable footwear in the online shop Kedoff.net. Thus, you will find here the Caterpillar footwear one-size-fits-all. In addition to a relatively affordable price. Do not lose the chance to use our special offers and order the CAT footwear today!

Read more

  • Free delivery
    accross Ukraine от 2000 UAH
  • Delivery to door
    in Ukraine
  • Return
    within 14 days

Black Friday 2017 men

Оригинальная обувь Cat (Caterpillar)

Caterpillar - обувь для самых жестких условий

В интернет-магазине обуви Kedoff.net очень широкий выбор хорошей износостойкой обуви, но если вы ищете что-то сверхпрочное, вам стоит в первую очередь оценить ряд обуви Caterpillar. Тяжело представить себе другую обувь в самых жестких условиях, где быстро изнашивается большинство материалов. Но это и не удивительно, ведь компания, изготовляющая эти чудо-ботинки, занимается не только обувью.

В наилучших традициях компании Caterpillar

У большинства людей название Caterpillar ассоциируется с одной из старейших компаний, занимающихся производством рабочей техники и оборудование, и в случае с обувью это не совпадение названий. Именно в компании, которая прекрасно знает об условиях работы тех, кто использует их технику, родилась идея выпуска особо прочной обуви. Так появилась компания Caterpillar Footware, выпускающая обувь под брендом CAT. Не тяжело догадаться, что собой представляет обувь Caterpillar:

  • Повышенная прочность и износостойкость.
  • Комфорт в ежедневной носке
  • Современный дизайн

Такая обувь не только прослужит вам намного дольше любой другой, но и прекрасно будет смотреться за пределами рабочей площадки, гармонично дополнив образ в стиле «кэжуал». Особенно оценят эту обувь заядлые путешественники, которые знают, насколько важен комфорт в сочетании с прочностью в самых сложных погодных и ландшафтных условиях.

Оригинальная обувь CAT в интернет-магазине Kedoff.net

Не будет хвастовством сказать, что мы в интернет-магазине Kedoff.net знаем толк в прочной и комфортной обуви. Поэтому у нас вы увидите обувь Caterpillar на любой вкус, к тому же по сравнительно доступной цене. Не теряйте шанс использовать наши особые предложения и заказывайте обувь CAT сегодня!

Читать далее

  • Бесплатная доставка
    по Украине от 2000 гривен
  • Доставка до двери
    по всей Украине
  • Возврат
    в течении 14 дней