American T-shirt

    Traditionally, the company "Amerikan T-shirt" produce clothes in its own modern factories and Europe is no exception. Being one of the world's largest vertically integrated producers, we completely control the production process - from start to finish. From obtaining the highest quality raw cotton to the output of finished products. Control of this level allows us to guarantee the quality of products for you.


    At our production plant there are at least 125 spinning machines, more than 458 knitted machines and 35 ejector dyeing machines of high productivity, which allows us to produce more than 3.2 million * T-shirts per week. In addition, fleece and sweatshirts are also produced in our own factory, and all garments are produced exclusively for Amerikan T-shirt company and only for our business in the EMEAA region.


    Thanks to our new production plant and its proximity to Europe, we can offer our customers a short lead time and the best level of service. Nevertheless, while remaining committed to the business style of Fruit of the Loom, we are still investing in the future development of our company and are considering increasing inventory and improving service levels as key factors in our success in the future. Read more: Kedoff.net


    Read more

    • Free delivery
      accross Ukraine от 2000 UAH
    • Delivery to door
      in Ukraine
    • Return
      within 14 days

American T-shirt

    Традиционно компания «Amerikan T-shirt» производит одежду на собственных современных фабриках и Европа не является исключением. Будучи одним из крупнейших в мире вертикально интегрированных производителей, мы полностью контролируем производственный процесс – от начала и до конца. От получения хлопка-сырца высшего качества и до выхода готовой продукции. Контроль такого уровня позволяет нам гарантировать качество продукции для Вас.


    На нашей производственной фабрике установлено не менее 125 прядильных машин, более 458 трикотажных машин и 35 эжекторных красильных машин большой производительности, что позволяет нам производить более 3.2 миллионов* футболок в неделю. Кроме того, на собственной фабрике также производятся флисы и толстовки, а все предметы одежды выпускаются исключительно для компании «Amerikan T-shirt» и лишь для нашего бизнеса в регионе ЕМЕАА.


    Благодаря нашей новой производственной фабрике и ее близости к Европе мы можем предложить нашим клиентам сжатые сроки выполнения заказа и лучший уровень обслуживания. Тем не менее, оставаясь приверженными стилю ведения бизнеса «Fruit of the Loom», мы по-прежнему инвестируем в будущее развитие нашей компании и рассматриваем увеличение складских запасов и улучшение уровня обслуживания как ключевые факторы нашего успеха в дальнейшем. Подробнее:Kedoff.net


    Читать далее

    • Бесплатная доставка
      по Украине от 2000 гривен
    • Доставка до двери
      по всей Украине
    • Возврат
      в течении 14 дней