New Balance

New Balance Athletic Shoe, Inc. (NBAS), best known as simply New Balance, is an American footwear manufacturer based in the Brighton neighborhood of BostonMassachusetts, United States (US). The company was founded in 1906 as the "New Balance Arch Support Company" and is one of the world's major sports footwear manufacturers.

New Balance is a brand of high-quality sports shoes

New Balance is an American producer of sports shoes. The company was founded back in 1906 by William Riley and was called New Balance Arch Support Company. The name was based on the technology of arch supports which was invented by Riley himself and allowed to keep balance on three support points, thus copying the design of a bird's paw.

It should be noted that 70 per cent of the products of the New Balance company are designed and manufactured in the United States while many similar companies tend to transfer the production facilities to Asia.

Development and application of modern production technologies of high-quality footwear are responsible for the success of New Balance brand through centuries. Hundreds of thousands people worldwide managed to learn its worth and fall in love with it. Each New Balance collection offers unique designs of footwear in combination with the latest technologies in order to make you feel the maximum comfort and ease of New Balance footwear.

An interesting fact: Steve Jobs, the founder of the Apple company, favored the sneakers by New Balance in the last stages of his life.

New Balance Sneakers in New Balance online shop brings to your attention a wide choice of various sneakers to suit every taste and pocket. Take a dive into the world of high quality sports shoes and feel yourself confident and comfortable. Our sales advisors are always glad to help you choose the favored model and answer all your questions. Our shop also delivers across Kiev and the cities of Ukraine and Russia.

Read more

New Balance

Марка New Balance появилась в начале 20 го века, в штате Бостон (США),по производству ортопедической обуви и супинаторов. В конце 60-х, начала 70-х годов компания New Balance уже специализировалась на изготовлении спортивной обуви и сегодня стала одной из ведущих мировых компаний по производству спортивной одежды и обуви на сегодняшний день.

New Balance - высококачественная спортивная обувь

New Balance - это американский производитель спортивной обуви. Компания была основана в в далеком 1906 году Уильямом Райли, и называлась New Balance Arch Support Company. В основу названия входила технология опорной системы, придуманная самим Райли, которая позволяла держать баланс на трёх опорных точках, копируя конструкцию птичьей лапы.

Стоит отметить, что 70% продукции компании New Balance разрабатывается и производится непосредственно в Соединенных Штатах, в то время, как многие подобные компании массово переносят свои производительные фабрики в Азию.

Успех компании New Balance заключается в разработке и применении современных технологий производства высококачественной обуви, которую на протяжении веков успели оценить и полюбить сотни тысяч людей по всему миру. Каждая новая коллекция New Balance готовит для вас уникальные дизайны обуви в сочетании с последними технологиями для того, чтобы вы почувствовали максимальный комфорт и легкость обуви New Balance.

Интересный факт: Стив Джобс - основатель компании Apple, в последние годы своей жизни предпочитал носить кроссовки только марки New Balance.

Купить кроссовки New Balance в интернет магазине спортивной обуви Kedoff.net - Киев, Украина.

Интернет-магазин New Balance Kedoff.net предлагает вашему вниманию широкий выбор разнообразных кроссовок на любой вкус. Окунитесь в мир качественной спортивной обуви, и почувствуйте себя уверено, легко и комфортно. Наши консультанты всегда рады помочь вам в выборе понравившейся модели и ответить на все ваши вопросы. Также, наш магазин также осуществляет доставку по Киеву, городам Украины и России. Купить кроссовки New Balance дешево можно только в нашем интернет магазине!

Читать далее