Women's winter Sale

47 Brand - fashion urban caps.

    Interested in sneakers fashion? Like the sporty style? Prefer sport hats? Brand 47 which will satisfy all your wishes! "47" is a private American clothing brand (formerly Twins Enterprise, 2010 – "47"), founded in 1947 by brothers originally from Italy, Henry and Arthur D'angelo.


    The brand produces branded products for major League Baseball, National basketball Association, National hockey and football League, National Rugby League, and more than 900 of America's colleges. The company is licensed products with the symbols of the leading sports teams and professional leagues of America.


    In 2015, the brand "47" established headwear, accessories, and clothing for the Black Fives Foundation – the first transaction of the company with non-commercial organization. With the founding and hitherto "47" remains a family company that values the traditions, maintain a high quality and unique range. "47" is a great choice of licensed products for sports fans, hats brand, you can easily find on the pages of the online store Kedoff.net.


    Read more

    • Free delivery
      accross Ukraine от 2000 UAH
    • Delivery to door
      in Ukraine
    • Return
      within 14 days

Интересуетесь спортом? Любите спортивный стиль? Предпочитаете спортивные головные уборы? Бренд «47» удовлетворит все ваши пожелания! «47» – частная американская торговая марка одежды (в прошлом Twins Enterprise, с 2010 года – «47»), основана в 1947 году братьями родом из Италии, Генри и Артуром Д’Анжело.


Бренд выпускает фирменную продукцию для Высшей Лиги Бейсбола, Национальной баскетбольной ассоциации, Национальной хоккейной и футбольной лиги, Национальной лиги регби, и более 900 колледжей Америки. Компания представляет лицензированную продукцию с символикой ведущих спортивных команд профессиональных лиг Америки.


В 2015 году бренд «47» создал головные уборы, аксессуары и одежду для фонда Black Fives – первая сделка компании с не коммерческой организацией. С дня основания и до сей поры «47» остается семейной компанией в которой ценят традиции, поддерживают высокое качество и уникальный ассортимент. «47» - прекрасный выбор лицензионных товаров для поклонников спорта, головные уборы бренда вы легко найдете на страницах интернет-магазина Kedoff.net.


Читать далее

  • Бесплатная доставка
    по Украине от 2000 гривен
  • Доставка до двери
    по всей Украине
  • Возврат
    в течении 14 дней